Contact Us

School Library Journal welcomes letters up to 300 words. They may be edited for clarity and length and published in our “Letters” section. Please include a daytime telephone number. Write to the Editor, School Library Journal, 123 William Street, Suite 802, New York, NY 10038; FAX (646) 380-0756

 


SLJ HOME OFFICE

123 William St., Suite 802
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 646-380-0700
Fax: 646-380-0756
Email: slj@mediasourceinc.com
Website Support: support@mediasourceinc.com

PRESIDENT & CEO, MEDIA SOURCE INC.

Steve Zales
Tel: 614-873-7940
Email: szales@mediasourceinc.com

GENERAL MANAGER/GROUP PUBLISHER

David S. Greenough
Tel: 646-380-0747
Email: dgreenough@mediasourceinc.com

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Alexander Pereira
Tel: 646-380-0777
Email: apereira@mediasourceinc.com

SLJ PRINT SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

To manage your current print subscription please visit our customer care page. There you will be able to change your address, make a payment, renew your subscription and more. Having a copy of your mailing label when you do this will help the process go faster. If you need to order back issues, or report a delivery problem or anything else feel free to contact us at 1-800-588-1030 (outside the US: 1-760-317-2332), or via email: sljsubs@pcspublink.com.


Editorial

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Rebecca T. Miller
Tel: 646-380-0738
Email: rmiller@mediasourceinc.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Kathy Ishizuka
Tel: 646-380-0727
Email: kishizuka@mediasourceinc.com

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Demetrius Watson
Tel: 646-380-0752
Email: dwatson@mediasourceinc.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, NEWS & FEATURES

Sarah Bayliss
Email: sbayliss@mediasourceinc.com


BOOK REVIEW

REVIEWS DIRECTOR, LJ & SLJ

Kiera Parrott
Tel: 646-380-0728
Email: kparrott@mediasourceinc.com

REVIEWS MANAGER

Shelley M. Diaz
Tel: 646-380-0775
Email:sdiaz@mediasourceinc.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Luann Toth
Tel: 646-380-0749
Email: ltoth@mediasourceinc.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR 
EDITOR, SERIES MADE SIMPLE

Della Farrell
Tel: 646-380-0749
Email: dfarrell@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR EDITOR 
EDITOR, CURRICULUM CONNECTIONS

Daryl Grabarek
Tel: 646-380-0721
Email: dgrabarek@mediasourceinc.com

REFERENCE & PROFESSIONAL READING EDITOR

Mahnaz Dar
Tel: 646-395 5239
Email: mdar@mediasourceinc.com

AUDIOBOOKS EDITOR

Stephanie Klose 
Tel: 646-380-0729 
Email: sklose@mediasourceinc.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Ashleigh Williams
Tel: 646-380-0703
Email: awilliams@mediasourceinc.com


ART & PRODUCTION

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Mark Tuchman
Tel: 646-380-0750
Email: mtuchman@mediasourceinc.com

ART PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Josephine Marc-Anthony
Tel: 646-380-0734
Email: jmarcant@mediasourceinc.com


CONTENT STRATEGY & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING

Judith L. Goldstein
Tel: 845-406-2362
Email: jgoldstein@mediasourceinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT, EVENTS & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tracey Fenton
Tel: 646-380-0788
Email: tfenton@mediasourceinc.com

DIRECTOR, INBOUND/CONTENT MARKETING DIRECTOR

Roger Jarman
Tel: 646-380-0746
Email: rjarman@mediasourceinc.com

MANAGER, RESEARCH / CUSTOMER INSIGHT

Laura Girmscheid
Tel: 646-380-0719
Email: lgirmscheid@mediasourceinc.com

MANAGER, INTEGRATED MARKETING

Bill Grover
Tel: 646-380-0739
Email: bgrover@mediasourceinc.com

EMAIL MARKETING SPECIALIST

Greg Roberts
Tel: 646-380-0712
Email: groberts@mediasourceinc.com

MARKETING DESIGNER

Katie Goellner
Tel: 646-380-0792
Email: kgoellner@mediaourceinc.com


SALES, ADVERTISING, & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Richard Price
Tel: 646-380-0710
Email: rprice@mediasourceinc.com

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Roy Futterman
Tel: 646-380-0718
Email: rfutterman@mediasourceinc.com

Cathy Hoey
Tel: 646-380-0725
Email: choey@mediasourceinc.com

Jennifer Ruzicka
Tel: 646-380-0753
Email: jruzicka@mediasourceinc.com


LICENSING & REPRINTING

For custom reprints and electronic usage, contact The YGS Group at (800) 290-5460, x110 or via Email at reprints@theygsgroup.com.

Dave Woffington
Reprint Operations Specialist
(717) 399-1900, x110
Fax (717) 399-8900

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.